Traffic Scotland : Live Incidents | Smart Highways Magazine: Industry News

Traffic Scotland : Live Incidents

    • Traffic Scotland - Roadworks
    • Traffic Scotland - Current Incidents

    Start Date: Monday, 25 September 2017 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 11 May 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 11 May 2018 - 00:00End Date: Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 11 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 11 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 23 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 19 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 02 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 02 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 07 May 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 31 August 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 07 May 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 31 August 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 15 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 15 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 25 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 28 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 22 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Saturday, 01 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 03 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 03 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 30 June 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Road users are advised to use caution crossing the A9 Dornoch Bridge due to high winds currently affecting driving conditions

    2 lanes restricted Westbound indefinitely

    2 lanes restricted Eastbound indefinitely

    2 lanes restricted Southbound indefinitely