Traffic Scotland : Live Incidents | Smart Highways Magazine: Industry News

Traffic Scotland : Live Incidents

    • Traffic Scotland - Roadworks
    • Traffic Scotland - Current Incidents

    Start Date: Monday, 13 February 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 00:00

    Start Date: Friday, 16 June 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 29 December 2017 - 00:00

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 26 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 21 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Sunday, 16 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Saturday, 01 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Saturday, 01 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 31 December 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 21 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 04 October 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 10 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 04 October 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 29 June 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 01 September 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 16 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 01 September 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Thursday, 24 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Sunday, 20 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 25 August 2017 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    All lanes restricted Southbound for up to 15 minutes